Staff Team

Randall Tonini

Randall Tonini

Lead Pastor

randall@gracecitysd.com

Billy Kilmer

Billy Kilmer

Worship Director

billy@gracecitysd.com

Brooke Law

Brooke Law

Community + Outreach Director

brooke@gracecitysd.com

Yonas Bekele

Yonas Bekele

Youth + Young Adults Director

yonas@gracecitysd.com

Deacons

Ryan Ferrer

Ryan Ferrer

Deacon

Allan Cajudo

Allan Cajudo

Deacon

Jaenee Cajudo

Jaenee Cajudo

Deaconess

John Lim

John Lim

Deacon

Eric Holsti

Eric Holsti

Deacon

Team Leaders

Carli Stubbs

Carli Stubbs

Kids Director

kids@gracecitysd.com

Nancy Nelson

Nancy Nelson

Prayer Team Leader

care@gracecitysd.com

Meghann Carpenter

Meghann Carpenter

Families Coordinator

family@gracecitysd.com

Ben Watson

Ben Watson

Facilities Team Leader

Max Allen

Max Allen

City Groups Coordinator

groups@gracecitysd.com

Lila Hermosillo

Lila Hermosillo

Café Team Leader

Mary Kilmer

Mary Kilmer

Women's Ministry Leader

women@gracecitysd.com

Ethan Law

Ethan Law

Connections Team Leader